Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary proceedings for students of study programs of the Faculty of Environment UJEP are regulated by §31 and §64 to 69 of Act No. 111/1998 of the Collection., On Higher Education Institutions and On Amendment To Other Laws (Act on Higher Education Institutions), as amended later by the Disciplinary by the UJEP Rules and within their limits by the Disciplinary Rules of the UJEP Faculty of Environment.

The term of the office of the current disciplinary committee is from 23th October 2020 to 22nd October 2022. 

Members of the Disciplinary Committee:

Jakub Ederer, Ph.D. (academic)
Michal Holec, Ph.D. (academic)
Diana Nebeská (student)
Lukáš Hodek (student)

Important documents:
Disciplinary Code of the Faculty of Environment
Disciplinary Code of the UJEP